Why haven’t I been blogging?

16 Jan

I have recently not just been away from blogging, but my knitting life was put on pause for a few months… why?  well in mid November me and the husband found out that we were pregnant (well mostly me) but between morning sickness and exhaustion, when I wasn’t at work I was sleeping or just on the couch not feeling up to doing anything.

Here is the first official baby picture of Baby T. at 11 weeks taken on December 26th, 2012.

Baby T at 11 weeks

Baby T at 11 weeks

I have always been one that when I see someone else’s ultrasound pictures I have no idea what I am looking at and sometimes don’t know what the big deal is, and I am sure that is going to be the case here because you can’t see the head, but I promise it is a baby 🙂

I am currently 14 weeks, and I have only recently started to feel better and so there is hope that I will yet again pick up my needles and knitting regularly, I will do my best to keep the blog as updated as possible.

Leave a Reply

