New stitch markers

18 May

It is a wonderfully rainy May day today and I was pleasantly surprised by my package of new stitch markers that arrived in the mail. I bought them from Seeking Sanity my all time favorite etsy store for stitch markers

20120518-173027.jpg

I got three different sizes, small in a cute coral color, medium in flat purple, and large in green glass, I love them ๐Ÿ™‚ they were inexpensive and they are very beautiful to see while you knit.

I was very excited to add them to my mini tool box made out of an altoids small ton box. These little ton boxes are awesome!

20120518-173311.jpg

Now I just have to put them to use. As for an update on what’s in my needles, still working on my lace tank but it is slow progress, but it is better than no progress at all ๐Ÿ™‚

20120518-173436.jpg

Leave a Reply

