Knit Photography

13 Apr

In March I had the incredible opportunity to knit up a sleep sack and matching hat for a photo shoot done by the amazing Jen Hebert here in Casper, Wyoming. I was lucky enough to have her shoot both my wedding and engagement photographs, and if I could I would have her photo journal my entire life! There are just not enough kind words for her as a person, and as an artist. Here is my knitted sleep sack at work!

20110412-080327.jpg

If you, or someone you know, would like one made for you, please convo me on Etsy and we can talk about colors and expected time for knitting and shipment….etc.

Leave a Reply

