BinaTKnits is Turning One Today!

30 Mar

>One year ago I made the leap and opened my very own etsy shop: binatknits.etsy.com.  To celebrate my one year anniversary, I have Clearanced a couple of items.

Check out the BinaTKnits Facebook page for links to those listings.

XOXO Cozy Giveaway!

To celebrate my anniversary, and to give back a little love that everyone has given me! I am giving away my XOXO peachy coffee cozy to one lucky person.

To enter for the giveaway, please comment here, or on the BinaTKnits Facebook Page about what you would like to see from my etsy shop in the next year.

I will draw a random winner April 9th, 2011.

Leave a Reply

