Fall Colors

21 Aug

>I started to look into fall trends to see what colors I might try knitting in and if there are any specific items that might sell better in the coming months. I have never looked into fashion trends in the past so it is really a whole new world for me. I don’t really know who decides the trends but this is what I have found so far.

Pantone’s Fall 2010 Colors
Etsy’s blog also mentions these colors by stating:
Color Trends: Punches of turquoise, richer earth tones, mustards, cranberry, deep berries and wine, muted greens, gray and camel solids
I am going to try for these colors in upcoming scarves and cowls in September. If you have any other color ideas you would like to see just let me know.
Leave a Reply

